STATIONS:

Great Falls, MT


KMON-AM Classic Country
KMON-FM Country
KLFM-FM Oldies
KVVR-FM Light Rock

K99.5 FM Hot AC 

General Manager – Ron Korb
rkorb@cherrycreekradio.com

Sales Manager – Darla Key
dkey@cherrycreekradio.com

#20 Third Street North
P.O. BOX 3309 Great Falls, MT 59403
406-761-7600 phone 406-761-5511 fax

Helena, MT


KCAP-AM News/Talk/Sports
KHKR-FM Hot AC www.theb104.com
KZMT-FM www.kzmt.com

KBLL-FM www.995kbllfm.com
KBLL-AM www.kbllradio.com
KYOT-FM www.koytfm.com
 
General Manager  & Sales Manager– Tony Driskill
tdriskill@cherrycreekradio.com
110 Broadway/P.O. BOX 4111 Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4490 phone
406-442-7356 fax

La Junta, CO


KTHN-FM Country
KBLJ-AM Oldies

General Manager – Pat Gittings
pgittings@cherrycreekradio.com
116 Dalton P.O. BOX 485
La Junta, CO 81050
719-384-5456 phone
719-384-5450 fax

Lamar, CO


KLMR-AM Country
KLMR-FM Adult Contemporary

General Manager - Pat Gittings
pgittings@cherrycreekradio.com
7350 US Highway 50
P.O. BOX 890
Lamar, CO 81052
719-336-2206 phone
719-336-7973 fax

Lake Tahoe, CA


KRLT-FM 93.9 FM Adult Contemporary http://www.krltfm.com
KOWL- 1490 AM News/Talk

General Manager – Steve Harness sharness@cherrycreekradio.com
276 Kingsbury Grade,
Suite 203
Stateline, NV 89449
775-580-7130 phone
775-580-7131 fax

Missoula, MT


KGGL-Eagle 93-“Missoula’s Best Country” www.eagle93.com
KZOQ-Z-100-“Missoula’s Only Classic Rock” www.z100missoula.com
KXDR-106.7 STAR FM-“The Valley’s #1 Hit Music Station” www.1067starfm.com
KHKM-98.7 & 96.9 The Hawk-“Missoula & The Valley’s Classic Country” www.thehawkclassiccountry.com
KGRZ-Griz Sports 1450 & 92.7-“Missoula’s Sports Leader”
KYLT-Fox Sports 1340

Sales Manager – Tyler Hill
thill@cherrycreekradio.com
 
1600 North Avenue
Missoula, Montana 59801

406-728-5000 phone
406-721-3020 fax

Montrose, CO


KBNG-FM
KKXK-FM
KUBC-AM
www.coloradoradio.com

Sales Manager - Jim Kerschner
jkerschner@cherrycreekradio.com
106 Rose Lane Montrose, CO 81401
970-249-4546 phone
970-249-2229 fax

St. George, UT


KCIN-FM/KSNN-FM Big Kickin Country  www.bigkickincountry.com (KCIN-Cedar City)
KHKR-FM Big Classic Country www.facebook.com/BigClassicCountry
KXFF-FM ESPEN Sports Talk www.sportsradio1210.com
KDXU-AM News Talk www.newstalk890.com
KSUB-AM Talk Radio www.ksub590.com (Cedar City)
KREC-FM Star98 www.star98online.com
KXBN-FM B92.1 www.b92fmonline.com


General Manager: Mark Crump
mcrump@cherrycreekradio.com
Sales Manager:  James English
jenglish@cherrycreekradio.com  
750 W. Ridge View Dr.
St. George, UT  84770
Phone: 435-673-3579
Fax: 435-673-8900

Cedar City , UT


KSUB-AM News/Talk
www.ksub590.com
KREC-FM A/C Adult Contemporary
KCIN-FM Today’s Hot Country
www.bigkickincountry.com
KXBN-FM CHR Current Hits Radio

General Manager: Mark Crump
mcrump@cherrycreekradio.com
Station &Sales Manager: Bryan Komarek
bkomarek@cherrycreekradio.com
5 North Main
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-590-3056
Fax: 435-586-4444

Sierra Vista, AZ


KWCD-FM Country
KZMK-FM Hot Adult Contemporary
KTAN-AM News Talk

Station Manager - Jeannie McKinney
jmckinney@cherrycreekradio.com

Sales Manager - Scott Gould
sgould@cherrycreekradio.com

2300 Busby Drive
P.O. BOX 2770 Sierra Vista, AZ 85636
520-458-4313 phone
520-458-4317 fax

Stephenville, TX


KSTV-AM: http://www.kstvfm.com
KSTV-FM: http://www.kstvfm.com/fiesta.htm

General Manager – Robert “Boots” Elliott
relliott@cherrycreekradio.com
3209 W. Washington Stephenville, TX 76401
254-968-2141 phone
254-968-6221 fax

Comanche, TX


KYOX-FM: http://www.kyoxfm.com
KCOM-AM

General Manager - Robert “Boots” Elliott
relliott@cherrycreekradio.com
Sales Manager - Shannon Newport
snewport@cherrycreekradio.com
218 N. Austin
Comanche, TX 76442
(325) 356-3090 phone
(325) 356-3120 fax

Tri-Cities, WA


KONA-AM News/Talk http://www.610KONA.com
KONA-FM Adult Contemporary http://www.mix1053.com
KZHR-FM Regional Mexican http://www.kzhr.com
KRKG-FM  Classic Rock http://www.rockinriver.net
KZIU-FM  Contemporary Hits Radio

General Manager – Tami Peterson
tpeterson@cherrycreekradio.com
2823 W. Lewis
P.O. BOX 2623 Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-1618 phone
509-546-2678 fax

Wenatchee, Wa


KPQ-AM  560
News –Talk –Sports www.kpq.com
KPQ-FM 102.1
KWWW 96.7/103.9
Contemporary Hits www.kw3.com
KAAP 99.5
Adult Contemporary www.applefm.com
KYSN 97.7
Country www.kysn.com
KWWX 106.7  /   KWNC-AM 1370 
KZNW-AM 1340
Sports
 
General Manager:  Kevin Andrus
 Operations Manager:  Dave Bernstein
 231 N. Wenatchee Avenue
Wenatchee, WA  98801
PH (509) 665-6565
FX (509) 663-1150
 
Williston, ND
KEYZ-AM News/Information/Country
www.keyzradio.com
KYYZ-FM Hot Country
www.kyyzradio.com
KTHC-FM Hot AC
www.kthcradio.com
General Manager – Tony Calumet
aculmet@cherrycreekradio.com


Sales Manager – Jamey Parsons
jparsons@cherrycreekradio.com
 
KEYZ-AM KYYZ-FM
410 E. 6th Street
P.O. BOX 2048 Williston, ND 58802
Phone:  701-572-5371
Fax:  702-572-7511