CORPORATE OFFICE:



501 S. Cherry Street
Suite 480
Denver, CO 80246
Phone:  303-468-6500
Fax:  303-468-6555
Joe Schwartz
President/CEO
Phone: 303-951-2060
jschwartz@cherrycreekradio.com

Rita Calvin
Controller
Phone: 303-951-2065
rcalvin@cherrycreekradio.com

Kirk Warshaw
Chief Financial Officer
kwarshaw@cherrycreekradio.com

Mary Sims
Corporate Director of Accounting
Phone: 303-951-2068
msims@cherrycreekradio.com

Travis L. Cronen
Director of Operations & IT
Phone: 303-951-2070
tcronen@cherrycreekradio.com

Patricia Chism
Payroll Coordinator
Phone: 303-468-6500
pchism@cherrycreekradio.com

Ken Eklund
Director of Engineering
Phone:406-431-2152

keklund@cherrycreekradio.com

Edy Vela
Corporate Accounts Payable
Phone: 303-468-6500
evela@cherrycreekradio.com

Bob Guerra
Group Program Director
Phone: 303-951-2071
bguerra@cherrycreekradio.com

Debbie Gorman
Staff Accountant
Phone: 303-468-6500
dgorman@cherrycreekradio.com
Michelle Weber
Business Manager Liason
Phone: 406-721-9300
mweber@cherrycreekradio.com

 John Craft
Director of Sales, South
Phone:  303-951-2073
jcraft@cherrycreekradio.com

Ron Korb
Director of Sales, North
Phone:  406-761-7600
rkorb@cherrycreekradio.com  

A   A   A